• Back to Cannes 2013
Updated: Wed, 01 May 2013 14:15:00 GMT | By Francis Whittaker
Cannes Film Festival - Jury Presidents

Luc Besson (2000)

Previous14 of 23Next
Share this Gallery

French filmmaker Luc Besson, who directed Léon and The Fifth Element, headed the jury in 2000 and awarded the Palme d'Or to Lars von Trier's Dancer in the Dark.