2012 Awards Season
Updated: Mon, 28 May 2012 09:06:25 GMT
Cannes 2012 Red Carpet

Jury members

Previous6 of 115Next
Share this Gallery

Jury members Diane Kruger, Alexander Payne, Hiam Abbass, Jean-Paul Gaultier, Emmanuelle Devos, Nanni Moretti, Andrea Arnold, Raoul Peck and Ewan McGregor pose for photographers as they arrive for the awards ceremony