TSR TV9 Awards

It was North-meets-South at the TSR TV9 Awards. Stars descended in hordes for the event, which was held on April 10, at the Shilpakala Vedika, Hyderabad. In attendance were celebs including Chiranjeevi, Vijayashanti, Venkatesh, Balakrishna, Raviteja, Prakash Raj, Ileana, Priyamani, Tapasee Pannu, Meena, Lakshmi Manchu, Manoj Manchu and Mohan Babu.

The Bollywood contingent had Indian Cinema's original Greek god Dharmendra, Shotgun Shatrughan Sinha, Jayaprada and Juhi Chawla, all of whom were felicitated at the ceremony. The evening also witnessed sizzling performances by Poonam Kaur, Mahima Chowdhary, Raveena Tandon and Namitha.

Click on for some exclusive snaps from the star studded event.

Source: Filmysouth