Mon, 05 Nov 2012 16:00:00 GMT
On-Spot: Vijay Music Awards 2012

Vairamuthu, S Janaki

Vairamuthu, S Janaki (© Filmysouth)
  • Vairamuthu, S Janaki (© Filmysouth)
  • S Janaki (© Filmysouth)
  • Harris Jayaraj, G V Prakash (© Filmysouth)
  • Udit Narayan (© Filmysouth)
  • Neetu Chandra (© Filmysouth)
  • Anushka Manchanda (© Filmysouth)
  • Andrea, Krish (© Filmysouth)
  • Shweta Mohan, Naresh Iyer (© Filmysouth)
FilmysouthShow Thumbnails
Previous1 of 22Next
Share this Gallery

Music directors Harris Jayaraj and G V Prakash dominated the second annual Vijay Music Awards held in Chennai recently. While singer S Janaki was the recipient of the Evergreen Voice Award, lyricist Vairamuthu was lauded for his contribution to Tamil music industry. The awards show also witnessed performances by Udit Narayan, Naresh Iyer, G V Prakash, Andrea, Anushka Manchanda, Neetu Chandra, among others.

Click on, for exclusive snaps from the event!