Sat, 10 Nov 2012 16:00:00 GMT

'Thuppakki' will be released on November 13

Previous1 of 13Next
Share this Gallery

Directed by A R Murugadoss, 'Thuppakki' stars Vijay, Kajal Aggarwal, Jayaram, Vidyut Jamwal, Anupama Kumar, Sathyan, Manobala, Deepthi Nambiar, Akshara Gowda, Prashanth Nair and Gautham Kurup.

"Vijay plays a military officer who discovers a plot to destabilize the country. The story will reflect the title and the film will be a complete treat not just for Vijay fans, but to all sections of the audience,” said A. R. Murugadoss in an interview with Deccan Herald.

Click on, for exclusive snaps from 'Thuppakki'.