Mon, 30 Jan 2012 14:40:57 GMT
On-Spot: MAA Music Awards 2012

Celebs at MAA Music Awards 2012

Previous1 of 26Next
Share this Gallery

Allu Arjun, Ram Charan Teja, Naga Chaitanya, Amala, Charmee, Nikhil, Devi Sri Prasad, Allu Arvind, S Thaman and other celebrities were present at MAA Music Awards 2012.

Click on, for exclusive snaps from the event.

Source: Filmysouth