Mon, 18 Mar 2013 13:00:00 GMT
'Baadshah' audio launch

Celebs at the audio launch of 'Baadshah'

'Baadshah' audio launch (© Filmysouth)
  • 'Baadshah' audio launch (© Filmysouth)
  • Junior NTR (© Filmysouth)
  • Silambarasan (© Filmysouth)
  • Ganesh Babu (© Filmysouth)
  • V. V. Vinayak (© Filmysouth)
  • S. S. Rajamouli (© Filmysouth)
  • Daler Mehndi (© Filmysouth)
  • Lakshmi Pranathi (© Filmysouth)
FilmysouthShow Thumbnails
Previous1 of 15Next
Share this Gallery

Junior NTR, Silambarasan, Ganesh Babu, V. V. Vinayak, S. S. Rajamouli, Daler Mehndi, Lakshmi Pranathi, Srinu Vaitla and other celebrities were present at the audio launch of 'Baadshah'.

Directed by Srinu Vaitla, the film stars Junior NTR, Kajal Aggarwal, Navdeep, Prakash Raj, Kelly Dorji, Ritu Varma, Ajay, Tagubothu Ramesh, Chandra Mohan, Vennela Kishore and Brahmanandam.

S.S. Thaman has composed the music of 'Baadshah', which is releasing on April 5 worldwide.

Click on, for exclusive snaps from the event!