Sun, 09 Feb 2014 08:30:00 GMT | By India Syndicate
Celebrity Cricket League 2014 - Day 5

Pakkhi Hegde, Subhi Sharma, Akshara Singh

Previous45 of 45Next
Share this Gallery

Match 10 of Celebrity Cricket League 2014 saw Telugu Warriors pull off a narrow two-wicket win over Bhojpuri Dabanggs.

While Telugu Warriors' Aadarsh Balakrishna, who took 5 wickets, was declared Man of the Match, the Parle 20-20 Power Player of the Match award was picked by Bhojpuri Dabanggs' Manoj Tiwari.

Actress Charmi Kaur, who supported Telugu Warriors, posted on Twitter: "An awesome win by Telugu Warriors last night. Yeah. We fight it till we get it."