Tue, 10 Sep 2013 11:15:00 GMT
Kollywood superstars at TFPC elections

Devayani, Khushboo

Devayani, Khushboo (© Filmysouth)
  • Srinivasan (© Filmysouth)
  • Vijayakanth, S V Sekhar (© Filmysouth)
  • Devayani, Khushboo (© Filmysouth)
FilmysouthShow Thumbnails
Previous17 of 17Next
Share this Gallery

Kollywood stars affirmed their commitment to democracy once again; they came in droves to vote for their favourite candidates during the Tamil Film Producers Council (TFPC) elections.

From Rajnikanth to Kamal Haasan, from Khushboo to Devayani, the who-is-who of Kollywood were seen queued up at the polling station.

Producer Kothanda Ramaiah aka Keyar was elected president of Tamil Film Producers Council. KE Gnanavelraja and T Siva will fill the council secretaries post. N Subash Chandra Bose and Thyagarajan will hold TFPC vice presidents’ post.

Click on, to see our stars taking part in the ballot (Not B.O!) war.