Wed, 20 Mar 2013 14:45:00 GMT
'Olympus Has Fallen'

'Olympus Has Fallen' will be released in India on March 22

Previous1 of 22Next
Share this Gallery

When the White House (Secret Service Code: "Olympus") is captured by a terrorist mastermind and the President is kidnapped, disgraced former Presidential guard Mike Banning finds himself trapped within the building. As our national security team scrambles to respond, they are forced to rely on Banning's inside knowledge to help retake the White House, save the President and avert an even bigger crisis. Antoine Fuqua ('Training Day') directs an all-star cast featuring Gerard Butler, Aaron Eckhart, Morgan Freeman, Angela Bassett, Melissa Leo, Ashley Judd and Rick Yune.

Click on, for exclusive snaps from 'Olympus Has Fallen'.