Wed, 13 Feb 2013 15:30:20 GMT
Zee TV bash

Celebs at Zee TV's 20th anniversary bash

Tarana Raja Kapoor, Aamir Khan (© Movietalkies)
  • Tarana Raja Kapoor, Aamir Khan (© Movietalkies)
  • Amitabh Bachchan (© Movietalkies)
  • Shah Rukh Khan (© Movietalkies)
  • Subroto Roy Sahara, Amitabh Bachchan, Subash Chandra (© Movietalkies)
  • Subash Chandra, Aamir Khan (© Movietalkies)
  • Subash Chandra, Vijay Mallya (© Movietalkies)
  • Sushmita Sen (© Movietalkies)
  • Kajol, Ajay Devgn (© Movietalkies)
MovietalkiesShow Thumbnails
Previous1 of 16Next
Share this Gallery

Zee TV threw a bash to celebrate 20 years in the media industry.

Aamir Khan, Shah Rukh Khan, Amitabh Bachchan, Subroto Roy Sahara, Vijay Mallya, Sushmita Sen, Kajol, Ajay Devgn, Karan Johar, Sakshi Tanwar, Kim Sharma, Mandira Bedi and others celebrities were present at Zee TV's bash.

Click on, for exclusive snaps from the event!