Tue, 24 Sep 2013 10:15:00 GMT
'Ramayya Vastavayya' audio launch


Jr NTR (© Filmysouth)
  • S Thaman, S S Rajamouli, Jr NTR, VV Vinayak, Harish Shankar, Dil Raju (© Filmysouth)
  • Jr NTR, VV Vinayak, S S Rajamouli (© Filmysouth)
  • Jr NTR (© Filmysouth)
  • S S Rajamouli (© Filmysouth)
  • VV Vinayak (© Filmysouth)
  • S Thaman (© Filmysouth)
  • Harish Shankar (© Filmysouth)
  • S Thaman, Dil Raju (© Filmysouth)
FilmysouthShow Thumbnails
Previous3 of 17Next
Share this Gallery

Jr NTR, S S Rajamouli, VV Vinayak, S Thaman, Harish Shankar and Dil Raju among others were present at the audio launch of 'Ramayya Vastavayya'.

Directed by Harish Shankar, 'Ramayya Vastavayya' stars Jr. NTR, Samantha Ruth Prabhu, Shruti Haasan, Hamsa Nandini and Kota Srinivasa Rao.

The music of this much awaited Telugu film has been composed by S Thaman. A teaser of the "Jabilli Nuvve Cheppamma" song, which was released on August 30, went viral and garnered over one million views on a video-sharing website.

Actress Samantha, who was unable to attend the music launch due to prior commitments, tweeted: "Really sad that I will not be able to make it for the audio release of RV. Thaman has worked his magic yet again. Congrats."

'Ramayya Vastavayya' will hit screens on October 10.