Mon, 12 Nov 2012 11:45:00 GMT | By IANS

Pitbull to release new album

Cuban-American rapper Pitbull’s latest album ‘Global Warming’ will hit stores next week.

Pitbull to release new album (© Reuters)

Miami: Pitbull will release his latest album, ‘Global Warming’, featuring contributions from guest artists such as Christina Aguilera, Jennifer Lopez, Enrique Iglesias, Usher and Chris Brown on November 19.

‘Global Warming’ is a collection of songs, including "Feel This Moment", which he performs with Aguilera; "Drinks For You 'Ladies Anthem'” with J.Lo; "Tchu Tchu Tcha" with Iglesias; and "Hope We Meet Again" with Brown.

It also includes Pitbull's current single "Don't Stop The Party", which he performs with TJR, as well as a song from the comedy ‘Men In Black 3’.

The artist, who sold more than 1.4 million copies of his earlier album ‘Planet Pit’, will release the DVD ‘Pitbull: Live At Rock In Rio’, on November 27, which contains a live concert that the rapper gave in the Brazilian city last summer.

Pitbull will be performing at the upcoming Latin Grammy awards in Las Vegas and on the American Music Awards.

Check latest news on the go with your mobile device

MSN Mobile Entertainment

most watched right now

get connected