Sun, 23 Feb 2014 22:30:00 GMT | By India Syndicate
Karnataka Bulldozers win Celebrity Cricket League 2014

Click on, for a front stand view of Karnataka Bulldozers vs. Kerala Strikers match

Previous1 of 40Next
Share this Gallery

Karnataka Bulldozers beat Kerala Strikers by 36 runs to win the fourth edition of Celebrity Cricket League.

While the Man of the Match award went to Karnataka Bulldozers' Rajeev for his quick 112, Dhruv Sharma, who scored 56 runs and claimed 3 wickets, took home the Parle 20-20 Power Player of the Match award.

Other winners of the night included Karnataka Bulldozers' Dhruv Sharma (Man of the Series), Mumbai Heroes' Bobby Deol (Best Bowler of the Series) and Karnataka Bulldozers' Pradeep (Best Batsman of the Series).

Shruti Haasan, who is the brand ambassador of Celebrity Cricket League 2014, posted on Twitter: "Congratulations to the Karnataka bulldozers on winning CCL 4! And to the Kerala strikers as well for an amazing fight."

Take a look at all the highlights from the Karnataka Bulldozers vs. Kerala Strikers match held at the Lal Bahadur Shastri Stadium in Hyderabad.

  • What’s on Star
  • life ok: what to watch
  • What's on Channel V