Tue, 03 Jun 2014 10:00:00 GMT | By India Syndicate, Agencies
Meet the contestants of 'Jhalak Dikhla Jaa 7'

Sneha, Sreesanth

Sneha, Sreesanth (© Varinder Chawla)
  • Sneha, Sreesanth (© Varinder Chawla)
  • Sophie Choudry, Deepak (© Varinder Chawla)
  • Kruti, Kiku Sharda (© Varinder Chawla)
  • VJ Andy, Bhavini (© Varinder Chawla)
  • Vaishnavi, Akshat Singh (© Varinder Chawla)
  • Rajit, Puja Banerjee (© Varinder Chawla)
  • Sukhwinder Singh, Bhavna (© Varinder Chawla)
  • Shakti Mohan, Tushar (© Varinder Chawla)
Varinder ChawlaShow Thumbnails
Previous1 of 27Next
Share this Gallery

Sreesanth, Kiku Sharda, Karan Tacker, Sukhwinder Singh, Purab Kohli, Sophie Choudry, Akshat Singh, Ashish Sharma, Mouni Roy, Puja Banerjee, VJ Andy, Kritika Kamra and Shakti Mohan will take to the dance floor in the seventh season of Colors' dance reality show 'Jhalak Dikhla Jaa'.

Here are some snaps of the participants and judges from the press meet of 'Jhalak Dikhla Jaa 7'.

  • What’s on Star
  • life ok: what to watch
  • What's on Channel V