On-Set: 'Aarakshan'

Directed by Prakash Jha, 'Aarakshan' stars Amitabh Bachchan, Saif Ali Khan, Manoj Bajpayee, Deepika Padukone, Prateik Babbar, Shabana Azmi, Tanvi Azmi and Hema Malini.

"We try to understand the pain created in every society about 'aarakshan' and try to minimize it. It is also on the commercialization of education. It is not going to add fuel to the issue of reservation. The film is neither against or in favour of reservation," says Prakash Jha.

'Aarakshan' will be released on August 12, 2011.

Click on, for exclusive snaps from the set of 'Aarakshan'.

Images: Digit 9.0

Source: India Syndicate