Mon, 19 Mar 2012 15:27:46 GMT

Hockey player Raj Rani wins 'Survivor India'

Hockey player Raj Rani was declared the winner of 'Survivor India' on Saturday night.

Hockey player Raj Rani wins 'Survivor India'

Haryana-based Rani beat TV producer J D Majethia and Canada-based RJ Stithpragya Mohan to walk away with the winner's trophy and cash prize of Rs.1 crore.

The show started off with 22 contestants - 11 celebrities and 11 non-celebrities, who were left marooned on a secluded island in the Philippines for 45 days, where even basic amenities weren't made available.

Among celebrity contestants were Rajesh Khera, Abhinav Shukla, Priyanka Bassi, Payal Rohatgi, Sangram Singh, Munisha Khatwani, Karan Patel, Sylvie, Shilpa Saklani, Rohit Narang, and Majethia.

Source: IANS

MSN Mobile Entertainment

most watched right now

get connected